+32 2 649 51 58

Powered by Google Translate

T.I.C. Executive Committee and staff

The Executive Committee that was approved by the T.I.C. members at the Fifty-ninth General Assembly in October 2018 consists of (in alphabetical order of member’s surname):

The Executive Committee and staff meeting in Kigali, Rwanda, in October 2018  
  • Fabiano Costa           
  • John Crawley  (President)      
  • Silvana Fehling        
  • David Gussack                                                                                         
  • Jiang Bin       
  • Janny Jiang
  • Kokoro Katayama
  • Raveentiran Krishnan                                              
  • Ben Mwangachuchu
  • Candida Owens                      
  • Daniel Persico                                 
  • Alexey Tsorayev

According to the Charter of the T.I.C., the Executive Committee may consist of between two and eleven people, plus the President.  The Executive Committee is drawn from the membership and committee members may be, but need not also be, the delegates of member companies.

The Executive Committee's programmes are implemented by three staff: 

  • Director: Roland Chavasse
  • Secretary General: Emma Wickens
  • Technical Officer: David Knudson

Latest News

Season's Greetings from T.I.C.

Read More

T.I.C. Annual Review 2018 published

Read More

2019 General Assembly dates released

Read More

New T.I.C. Bulletin published (No.175)

Read More